My garden

My quilt is progressing slowly not visually but necessary bits. So I will show you photos of our garden since finally spring is here. Well, we didn’t built it but this is where we live now. Enjoy!

Image

I have no idea what this one brings.

Image

White hellebores

Image

View of the house from the garden

Image

Mondo Grass in Black! In Japanese they are called dragons beard.

Image

I know this one but can’t put my finger on it… Ah Sedum!

Image

Sarcococca has beautiful smell.

Image

Snow drops! Just love them. I must be half Irish now.

Image

Cyclamen. I find everywhere in this garden.

Image

More hellebores

Image

In pink!

new-shootsBergenia catkin

Leave a Reply

