My studio ready for business

Yes, it is finally! My studio is ready for business. Not just for me sewing all day but for my little shop and class/workshop too!

Here is my corner.

That’s my little hard working sewing machine. Right now my favorite is this huge ironing board/cutting table. I just have to be careful not iron ruler or cutting mat and not cutting ironing surface. My fabrics and scraps are on the shelf.KODAK Digital Still CameraThat big wall is going to be for hanging my quilts. Just need a bit more adjustment for the purpose now.

KODAK Digital Still Camera

From my corner to the little shop corner. Little goodies are here to show off 🙂

KODAK Digital Still Camera KODAK Digital Still Camera

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Class room with lot of fabric storage(to be filled) and a lot of light like today!

KODAK Digital Still Camera KODAK Digital Still Camera KODAK Digital Still Camera

I have a few corner filled with my obsessions not quilt making as well 😛

Do come over to visit. Class will be on from second week of April. If you are interested please contact me 🙂

4 thoughts on “My studio ready for business

  1. Hi there your place looks fantastic Congratulations I hope to see you on Wednesday morning if I don’t get lost.

    Well done Anne

Leave a Reply

