Happy Easter

It was a beautiful Saturday here Ireland. Spring is definitely here.

I want to share some view of my garden with you!

garden-418-1

Little cherry tree

Bright pink primula

Bright pink primula

Tulips are still not ready.

Tulips are still not ready.

Daphne with brilliant smell.

Daphne with brilliant smell.

My battle field with ground elder!

My battle field with ground elder!

Isn't this part great? Yellow, red, green, white and blue sky!

Isn’t this part great? Yellow, red, green, white and blue sky!

Little guest!

Little guest!

bridal vale tree

bridal vale tree

garden-418-9

Little apple tree

My first ever vegetable patch! I hope they grow!

My first ever vegetable patch! I hope they grow!

My enemy no1.

My enemy no1.

I can't say no to forget me not.

I can’t say no to forget me not.

Enemy no2. Attack me everyday :(

Enemy no2. Attack me everyday 😦

Does anyone know this one's name?

Does anyone know this one’s name?

Muscari, so cute

Muscari, so cute

Happy Easter!!

Happy Easter!!

Leave a Reply

