Exhibition

FORM designmade in Carlow’s exhibition in Dublin is well under way! I was minding the place yesterday, Sunday. It was Sunday after all and a bit quiet and I had a bit of time to play with my camera which I haven’t fully understand yet.

I like the pinpoint focus function a lot.

nicola

Naturally dyed silk cushion cover

emma

earrings

ariane

necklaces

The auto focus is super on this camera. I can move the focus point, change the size, hold while changing the angle. I haven’t trued to chase the movement yet since our cat is not much incorporating.

egg cozy

auto focus is so clever and sharper

felt wrarp

Manual focus and bit fuzzy

It has a miniature effect which I need much wider scenery to play with.

shop 01

Other shop views.

sthephen

It’s a scale model of a beautiful counter.

cillian

Coffee table

 

And my quilts.

exhibision 01exhibition 02

miniature

Love that shadow!

But I really like to go outside to take more landscape photos but rain doesn’t stop!!

The exhibition is open until this Sunday 20th. Do call in!

57 Main St., Blackrock, Dublin. It’s almost opposite to the library.

One thought on “Exhibition

Leave a Reply

