Spring garden

I am sewing/quilting in bit slower pace because I had my machine got repaired and busy with other life!

Anyway, at last there is a bit of warmth in the air and when I was hanging washing yesterday I noticed the cherry three has got some flowers! It is nothing like Japanese ones but it always make me happy.

cherry

dwarf dafo

This one is dwarf.

currants

flowering currants.

dafodils 01

Nearly full blooming

musukari

They are self seeded.

snowdrops

I almost missed them this year.

aconitus

Love these new shoots!

Leave a Reply

