From Saturday Morning

I am spending Saturday mornings in a collage yard. Mostly sitting and hand sewing my La passacaglia in a car. But since the weather was beautiful last Saturday, I walked around with my camera.

bell-towerwindows

I didn’t check if I could go in inside of the church.

churchchimney

I wish there weren’t goal posts or traffic signs but that’s modern life.

snowdropscycramen

Not much flowers there yet.

tree

I really liked this bark, a some kind of conifer.

orchard

I think this part is a orchard but not sure. All the trees in this space looked like this.

thrushs

And two song thrushes fighting. Not quite in focus…

2 thoughts on “From Saturday Morning

Leave a Reply

